Happy New Year To All !


Well it is New Year’s Eve here in Melbourne and the city is gearing up for a night of celebrations. What a year it has been !

This post is dedicated to readers of this site. No matter what, you have come back for more and been overwhelmingly generous with your comments, messages of support and emails. I do hope that in the New Year, my “shy” readers make themselves known and offer their opinions or leave a comment, for others to read and enjoy. After all this is all about social networking  and you may find that you make some incredible friends, as I have.

I wish everyone a Happy New Year. May is be filled with love, happiness and good health. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year To All !

  1. Maureen,
    Thank you so much for your beautiful New Year’s e-mail. You are one of the people in this world who truly deserves a wonderful new year, filled with happiness, moments of pure joy, peace, beauty, good health, and satisfaction.

    My wish for you is that you receive what you so justly deserve in the coming year as it couldn’t happen to a better person.

    Happy New Year wishes to you, D, and Prue, as well as Bea Arthur and Chevy.

    Love and hugs,
    Lita

  2. Happy New Year Maureen!
    I am sorry to be off-the-radar for so long, each year it gets a little harder for me to keep up with the chores of the holiday season, need more able bodies to help me. I thought about you on New Years Eve because they always show the celebrations on the other side of the world before we have our Times Square ball drop.
    I am glad to see that alls well with you and here to after all that happened, thanks for all your kind words they really helped when I was tired, depressed, or mad about life.
    I wish you and Prue and D and the cats a healthy and happy new year filled with prosperity and adventure (home renovations?) and hope the world will settle itself down and just let all of us “Be” as they say in Tao.
    Peace
    Glen

  3. Hi Glen and Happy New Year.
    I hope you received my email for New year.You have been missed and so too, your fabulous tales of NYC.
    Take care and please take care.
    Love to you and your family for 2010.
    Maureen 🙂

Leave a Reply

