Hello


It has been so long since I posted here, I don’t know where to start.Firstly though, I was overwhelmed with happiness during the week when I opened my email to find a LinkedIn message from a very dear friend Lita (whom many who are followers here will know).It was the highlight of my week!

It was a hectic week, with the end of month madness at work,my birthday and a few other pressing matters, so it is good  to have a day off today to relax.

I will try and make time to post regularly. My best wishes go out to all who drop by here and I would love to hear from you. MJ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKQpRgxyyqo

2 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Maureen,
    I have been so lax in visiting anyone in the past few months. I’m so glad that you enjoyed hearing from me. I always love to see your name pop up, whatever the context. I hope that you are doing well, that all things in your life and family are as you wish them to be. I do so miss reading your words. I hope one day you will have the time again.

    Big hugs,
    Lita

  2. Hi Lita,
    I am so happy to hear from you! I have also been lax about keeping up with the posts of friends and posting myself. That said, I think of you and your family often and hope that one day we will meet in person. I miss you.
    Big hugs.
    Maureen

Leave a Reply

