Hi there!

I now have 4 days of leave left before I return to work. The last 2 weeks have been productive, sorting through the house and disposing of anything that it no longer needed.We intend to shift to the country this year and after 35 years in the one house, we have accumulated sooooooooo much.

Other than working around home have not done anything exciting, in fact I have started to panic about returning to work! I am an anxious mess, worrying about anything and everything. I have a serious serious slump in self confidence (abilities, appearance etc.etc).I enjoy my job immensely and the company for whom I work.They have afforded me the opportunity to travel, explore new roles and included me in several projects, so why do I feel this way?

2 thoughts on “

  1. Maureen,
    It’s so serendipitous to stop by your blog and see new posts. I’m sure the major life change is creating quite a bit of anxiety. You wouldn’t be normal if it didn’t. I’m still on the other side of the world thinking about you and wishing all the best.

    Lita

Leave a Reply

