Home for the long week end


It is wonderful to be home for the long week end with family, after another week working 100’s of kilometres away.We don’t do anything special or out of the ordinary most of the time but just “being” with those I love is relaxing and comforting.

Anyone who has visited here before will know it has been a long time since I have posted. For no particular reason, I decided to drop off the radar,that’s it.I have not read any of the posts of long time friends( which I have missed) or random posts which appear on feeds. Since my last post, there have been personal and physical challenges for my family and extended family which have been my priority.

Now……..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

